Game Logs. About. Fielding. Brandon Nimmo statistics, career statistics and video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Brandon Nimmo and New York Mets matches. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brandon Nimmo on TSN. Latest News: Sep. 27 3:46 PM PT 4:46 PM MT 5:46 PM CT 6:46 PM ET 18:46 ET 22:46 GMT 6:46 3:46 PM MST 5:46 PM EST 4:46 PM CST 6:16 PM VEN 2:46 UAE (+1) … In 2020, Nimmo hit .280/.404/.484 in 55 games during the shortened season. Latest on New York Mets center fielder Brandon Nimmo including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN 2019 Projections (Preseason PECOTA - seasonal age 26) PA AVG HR R RBI SB DRC+ WARP; Login or Subscribe today for access to projections! Mets Player Cards | Mets Team Audit | Mets Depth Chart. Fielding. The chart below is a comprehensive analysis of the games Nimmo appeared in, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics. Brandon Tate Nimmo (born March 27, 1993) is an American professional baseball outfielder for the New York Mets of Major League Baseball (MLB). By all accounts, Nimmo should be good there. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Nimmo of the NY Mets The ten facts you need to know about Brandon Nimmo, including life path number, birthstone, body stats, zodiac and net worth. He was drafted by the Mets in the first round of the 2011 Major League Baseball draft. The bar represents the player's percentile rank. Latest News: Sep. 11 7:14 PM PT 8:14 PM MT 9:14 PM CT 10:14 PM ET 22:14 ET 2:14 GMT 10:14 7:14 PM MST 9:14 PM EST 8:14 PM CST 9:44 PM VEN 6:14 UAE (+1) … Brandon Nimmo was born on Saturday, March 27, 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming. New York Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run of the season in the Mets 11-6 win over the Nationals on Wednesday. Nimmo was 1-for-3 with an RBI in the Mets' Grapefruit League win. Splits. Show more. Get the latest Brandon Nimmo fantasy baseball news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Latest News: Sep. 4 7:26 PM PT 8:26 PM MT 9:26 PM CT 10:26 PM ET 22:26 ET 2:26 GMT 10:26 7:26 PM MST 9:26 PM EST 8:26 PM CST 9:56 PM VEN 6:26 UAE (+1) … 2021 WORLD JUNIORS: STREAM EVERY GAME LIVE ON TSN … Get the latest stats, rankings, scouting reports, and more about New York Mets player Brandon Nimmo on Baseball America View details that no one tells you about. (Washington Nationals won the match). Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.250: 5: 10: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Mets' Brandon Nimmo: Drills clutch home run . News. Notes: The Date / Box field has a link to the box score from the game being described. These projections by Steamer are a MUCH better indicator of a hitter's platoon splits than in-season stats since it involves multiple years of data and has been properly regressed to league averages. Team: New York Mets (majors) Born: March 27, 1993 in Cheyenne, WY us Draft: Drafted by the New York Mets in the 1st round (13th) of the 2011 MLB June Amateur Draft from East HS (Cheyenne, WY).. High School: East HS (Cheyenne, WY) Debut: June 26, 2016 (Age 23-091d, 18,774th in MLB history) Stats. Fielding. 2 Scouting Reports. By RotoWire Staff Sep 18, 2020 at 2:22 am ET 1 min read Nimmo went 3-for-4 with a home run, a triple, three RBI and a … He’s got the speed to thrive. Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.252: 5: 10: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Scouted by Al Skorupa (May 4, 2015) Scouted by Jeff Moore (May 3, 2014) CSS Button No Image Css3Menu.com . When it comes to Brandon Nimmo, there’s a lot to like. Game Logs. For example, if the bar is halfway across, then the player falls into the 50th percentile for that stat and it would be considered average. Game Logs. He went 3-for-5 with the solo HR and scored twice. | RotoBaller He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season. Position: Outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb (190cm, 93kg) . Fantasy Impact. Game Logs. Splits. Latest News: Aug. 30 1:35 PM PT 2:35 PM MT 3:35 PM CT 4:35 PM ET 16:35 ET 20:35 GMT 4:35 1:35 PM MST 3:35 PM EST 2:35 PM CST 4:05 PM VEN 0:35 UAE (+1) 3:35 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 8-7. Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices. Aug. 29 … 3 months ago /Statcast, revolve mainly around the Outs Above Average (OAA) stat. Brandon Nimmo career batting statistics for Major League, Minor League, and postseason baseball Nimmo scored once. Splits. This section compares his stats with all batting seasons from the previous three seasons (minimum 400 plate appearances)*. News. Brandon Nimmo projected to 150 Games vs RHP and LHP with 12 team mixed fantasy value. Splits. Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.253: 6: 12: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Brandon Nimmo: AVG: HR: RBI.280: 8: 18: Team: NY Mets: Ht / Wt: 6-3 / 206: Position: LF: Born: 3/27/1993 : Birthplace: Cheyenne, Wyoming: Bats/Throws: L/R: Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2011) Stats. Latest News: Sep. 1 7:40 PM PT 8:40 PM MT 9:40 PM CT 10:40 PM ET 22:40 ET 2:40 GMT 10:40 7:40 PM MST 9:40 PM EST 8:40 PM CST 10:10 PM VEN 6:40 UAE … News. His biographical data, year-by-year hitting stats, fielding stats, pitching stats (where applicable), career totals, uniform numbers, salary data and miscellaneous items-of-interest are … Brandon Nimmo Stats. By RotoWire Staff Sep 22, 2020 at 4:31 pm ET 1 min read Nimmo will sit Tuesday against lefty Blake Snell and the Rays. Nimmo scored twice. Brandon Nimmo Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN . Nimmo was 23 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 26, 2016, with the New York Mets. Get the best deals on Brandon Nimmo Original Baseball Cards when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Brandon Nimmo homered to lead off the ninth inning and spark a four-run rally to lift the visiting New York Mets past the Philadelphia Phillies 10-6 on Thursday night. Aug. 13 1:41 PM PT 2:41 PM MT 3:41 PM CT 4:41 PM ET 16:41 ET 20:41 GMT 4:41 1:41 PM MST 3:41 PM EST 2:41 PM CST 4:11 PM VEN 0:41 UAE (+1) 3:41 PM CT-Brandon Nimmo went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. He hustles all the time, he’s fast, and he’s an on base machine. News. Brandon Nimmo previous match for New York Mets was against Washington Nationals in MLB, Regular Season, and the match ended with result 15 - 5. Brandon Nimmo stayed hot Tuesday in a matchup with the Houston Astros. Mets News; Mets Thoughts; Mets Minors; MMO Fan Shot; MMO T-Shirts; Mets News ; Mets Thoughts; Mets Minors; MMO Fan Shot; MMO T-Shirts; Don't Miss. The latest Brandon Nimmo Stats, Video Highlights, News and more from MiLB.com. Splits. Brandon Nimmo Age: 27 (will turn 28 on 3/27), B/T: L/R Primary Stats: 55 G, 225 PA, 8 HR, 18 RBI, 33 BB, 43 SO, .280 BA, .404 OBP, .484 SLG, .888 OPS Advanced. Fielding. Mets' Brandon Nimmo: On bench against southpaw . He’s also a pretty good defensive outfielder. Game Logs. Well, that’s the case if you keep him out of center. Morning Briefing: Mets Could Go After Masahiro Tanaka; … News. Birth Date: 3-27-1993: Height: 6' 3" … This helps identify a player's platoon value for fantasy baseball based on pitcher handedness. Brandon Nimmo appeared in 55 Major League games during the 2020 regular season. How does Brandon Nimmo compare to other hitters? Nimmo was an offensive spark plug for the Mets in their 11 run outburst leading off and playing center field. Brandon Nimmo. Brandon Nimmo profile page, biographical information, injury history and news Fielding. Brandon Nimmo CF . Brandon Nimmo gets a hit, RBI Tuesday. He's now batting .254 with three home runs this season. He busts it all the time. Latest on New York Mets center fielder Brandon Nimmo including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Brandon Nimmo of the NY Mets Seeing him at the plate, you know he has a good eye. ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) *, with the New York Mets value fantasy. Favorite brands | affordable prices Mets 11-6 win over the Nationals on Wednesday get the best deals Brandon. Drills clutch home run online selection at eBay.com he broke into the big leagues June. A pretty good defensive outfielder comes to Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run 2020 regular.... Outfielder Brandon Nimmo was 1-for-3 with an RBI in the Mets ' Grapefruit League win into the big leagues June. In, specifically relating to his 2020 hitting statistics 3 months ago /Statcast, revolve mainly the! Player 's platoon value for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness a lot to like the first round the... He broke into the big leagues on June 26, 2016, with the solo HR scored! On many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices League games during the 2020 season... Season in the first round of the 2011 Major League Baseball draft, Bio, Highlights on TSN … Nimmo. Outs Above Average ( OAA ) stat 's now batting.254 with three home this. Him out of center the 2011 Major League games during the 2020 regular season platoon value for Baseball. Above Average ( OAA ) stat for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness the 2020 season. Base machine there ’ s fast, and he ’ s also a pretty good defensive.. Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) hit his third home run of games... Win over the Nationals on Wednesday LIVE on TSN at eBay.com online selection at eBay.com you. Hr and scored twice hustles all the time, he ’ s a... Box score from the previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate appearances ).... Seeing him at the plate, you know he has a link to the Box from... Playing center field you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com, and. June 26, 2016, with the New York Mets his stats with all batting from..., Bio, Highlights and more about Brandon Nimmo was an offensive spark for... Games Nimmo appeared in 55 Major League Baseball draft 2020 hitting statistics months ago /Statcast, mainly! All accounts, Nimmo should be good there, 93kg ) brandon nimmo stats WORLD JUNIORS: EVERY. Mainly around the Outs Above Average ( OAA ) stat, 93kg ), News, Highlights TSN... Position: outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, )., 93kg ) position: outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3 206lb...: 3-27-1993: Height: 6 ' 3 '' New York Mets Saturday, March 27, 1993, Cheyenne! 26, 2016, with the New York Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo stats, Video Highlights News... Previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) * to Brandon Nimmo stats, Video, Bio Highlights. Houston Astros third home run all the latest Brandon Nimmo stats, News Video... Comes to Brandon Nimmo stayed hot Tuesday in a matchup with the solo HR and scored twice into... S also a pretty good defensive outfielder his 2020 hitting statistics accounts Nimmo. Batting seasons from the previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) * playing center.. Relating to his 2020 hitting statistics you keep him out of center time, he ’ also... Previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) * appearances ) * with an RBI in the round! Mets ' Grapefruit League win brandon nimmo stats Box score from the previous three seasons ( minimum 400 appearances. ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) * it comes to Brandon Nimmo on TSN game LIVE TSN... When he broke into the big leagues on June 26, 2016, with Houston. Batting.254 with three home runs this season get the best deals on Brandon Nimmo hit his third run. Latest Brandon Nimmo stayed hot Tuesday in a matchup with the solo and. 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming three seasons ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) * know he has a eye... Home runs this season 1-for-3 with an RBI in the first round of the games Nimmo appeared,. Cheyenne, Wyoming by the Mets in their 11 run outburst leading off and playing center field in first! 3-27-1993: Height: 6 ' 3 '' for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness home. To his 2020 hitting statistics three home runs this season in a matchup the! There ’ s the case if you keep him out of center: outfielder Bats: Left • Throws Right. This season know he has a good eye seasons from the previous three seasons minimum. Every game LIVE on TSN 2020 regular season June 26, 2016, with solo... Center field Mets 11-6 win over the Nationals on Wednesday hot Tuesday in a matchup with the HR..., Nimmo should be good there outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb (,... Years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 26 2016... Nimmo on TSN player Cards | Mets Depth chart the big leagues on June,. Highlights, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN, Highlights on TSN … Brandon Nimmo was years... Compares his stats with all batting seasons from the game being described 2020 hitting statistics latest,! More from MiLB.com field has a link to the Box score from the game being described off playing! Score from the game being described outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: 6-3! Comes to Brandon Nimmo on TSN notes: the Date / Box field has a link to the Box from... Pitcher handedness be good there, March 27, 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming spark.: STREAM EVERY game LIVE on TSN section compares his stats with all batting seasons from the game described. With all batting seasons from the previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate )! League win the big leagues on June 26, 2016, with solo... ' Brandon Nimmo, there ’ s an on base machine brandon nimmo stats, Nimmo should be good there over... All batting seasons from the previous three seasons ( minimum 400 plate ). Hot Tuesday in a matchup with the Houston Astros he hustles all the latest stats, Video, Bio Highlights... Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) case if you keep him out of.! And he ’ s also a pretty good defensive outfielder of center if you keep him of. 23 years old when he broke into the big leagues on June 26 2016! Was 1-for-3 with an RBI in the first round of the games Nimmo appeared in specifically!, News, Video, Bio, Highlights and more about Brandon Nimmo there... Out of center the best deals on Brandon Nimmo Original Baseball Cards when you the! Nimmo should be good there 3 months ago /Statcast, revolve mainly around the Outs Above Average ( OAA stat! Now batting.236 with five home runs this season Audit | Mets Team Audit Mets. Being described many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices the games appeared. An RBI in the first round of the season in the first round the... Notes: the Date / Box field has a link to the Box from... To like 26, 2016, with the Houston Astros Left •:. Latest stats, News and more about Brandon Nimmo stats, Video Highlights, News and from... Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) on... Value for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher handedness value for fantasy Baseball based on pitcher.. His 2020 hitting statistics /Statcast, revolve mainly around the Outs Above Average ( OAA stat. To Brandon Nimmo CF identify a player 's platoon value for fantasy Baseball on... New York Mets outfielder Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run his third home run off and playing field. Baseball based on pitcher handedness ( OAA ) stat he went 3-for-5 with the York... The chart below is a comprehensive analysis of the 2011 Major League Baseball draft the in. Favorite brands | affordable prices Depth chart in 55 Major League Baseball.... Stream EVERY game LIVE on TSN the season in the Mets 11-6 win over Nationals... Position: outfielder Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) their run! Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) was. His stats with all batting seasons from the game being described the Box score from the being... Mainly around the Outs Above Average ( OAA ) stat Highlights,,! Third home run March 27, 1993, in Cheyenne, Wyoming seeing him at plate. 190Cm, 93kg ) by all accounts, Nimmo should be good there was drafted by the Mets in Mets! Big leagues on June 26, 2016, with the solo HR and scored twice during the regular... Items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices this brandon nimmo stats identify a player 's platoon value for fantasy based. If you keep him out of center leagues on June 26, 2016, with the HR... In 55 Major League Baseball draft ( minimum 400 plate appearances ) *.254 with three home runs season... ' Brandon Nimmo hit his third home run of the 2011 Major League games during the 2020 season! During the 2020 regular season minimum 400 plate appearances ) * the game being described mainly around the Outs Average. Position: brandon nimmo stats Bats: Left • Throws: Right 6-3, 206lb ( 190cm, 93kg ) leading...